Latest Products http://www.uniongroupcompany.com Latest Products 16-01-27 en-us http://www.uniongroupcompany.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of a wide array of Industrial Chemicals. We offer superior quality Industrial Chemicals that are safely processed and packaged in advance lab. These Industrial Chemicals are formulated from the best quality primary chemicals and tested on various quality parameters before dispatched to our esteem clients. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of superior quality Sodium Bicarbonate across various countries. Sodium Bicarbonate offered by us is safely processed and packaged in advance labs by the specialists. Sodium Cyanide http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/sodium-cyanide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sodium Cyanide. We deal in thoroughly tested Sodium Cyanide at market leading prices. Sodium Formate http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/sodium-formate.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sodium Formate. We offer premium Sodium Formate to our esteem clients across many countries. Sodium Hydroxide http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/sodium-hydroxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We gained proficiency in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Sodium Hydroxide, also known as Caustic Soda. We offer Sodium Hydroxide in the form of Caustic Soda pearls, Caustic Soda flakes, Caustic Soda solid with different specifications. Potassium Cyanide http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/potassium-cyanide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Potassium Cyanide in the market. Potassium Cyanide is formulated from premium quality chemicals and advance technology. Titanium Dioxide http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/titanium-dioxide.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the promising Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Titanium Dioxide. We offer premium quality Titanium Dioxide processed and packaged in safe and hygienic environment. Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulphonic Acid http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/linear-alkyl-benzene-sulphonic-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulphonic Acid. It is stringently tested on various quality parameters before being dispatched to the clients. Ketamine HCL Crystal Powder http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/ketamine-hcl-crystal-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting purified Ketamine HCL Crystal Powder worldwide. We deal in superior quality Ketamine HCL Crystal Powder in crystal as well as in powder form. Virgin Silver Metallic Mercury http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/virgin-silver-metallic-mercury.htm Industrial Chemicals Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Virgin Silver Metallic Mercury. The Virgin Silver Metallic Mercury is produced as per industry standards under the strict vigilance of quality assurance team. Metal Ingots http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/metal-ingots.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, supplying and exporting Metal Ingots. Our range of Metal Ingots includes Aluminum Ingot, Zinc Ingot, Copper Ingot, etc. Metal Ingots offered by us are highly appreciated in the market for their optimum quality, temperature resistance and longer shelf life. HDPE Virgin Granules http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/hdpe-virgin-granules.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of HDPE Virgin Granules. We make available different grades of Virgin Granules like film grade, injection grade, blow molding grade, pipe grade, etc. LDPE Virgin Granules http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/ldpe-virgin-granules.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of LDPE Virgin Granules. The granules we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. LLDPE Virgin Granules http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/lldpe-virgin-granules.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of LLDPE Virgin Granules. These are manufactured using quality-tested materials and advanced production facilities. PP Virgin Granules http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/pp-virgin-granules.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Virgin Granules. The Virgin Granules offered by us are known for their excellent impact resistance and environmental stress crack resistance. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. A4 Size Copier Paper http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/a4-size-copier-paper.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of A4 Size Copier Paper. The Copier Papers offered by us are suitable for all types of printers and photostat machines. These are highly acclaimed for the excellent print and image quality. Liquid Caustic Soda http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/liquid-caustic-soda.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Caustic Soda. The Caustic Soda we make available is formulated in neat and hygienic conditions under the guidance of experts. We offer 50% sodium hydroxide solution. Soda Ash http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/soda-ash.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Soda Ash. We make available both light and dense Soda Ash. Special care is taken about the packaging of the before the final dispatch. Calcium Hypochlorite http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/calcium-hypochlorite.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Calcium Hypochlorite. We make available Calcium Hypochlorite 70% that meets international standards.  We take special care about the packaging before the final dispatch. Potassium Nitrate http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Potassium Nitrate. It is formulated using excellent quality chemical compounds in hygienic conditions.  Potassium Nitrate offered by us is known for its precise composition and long shelf life. Sodium Nitrate http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sodium Nitrate. The Sodium Nitrate offered by us is of high quality in both caking and anti caking agents, depending on the buyer’s requirements. Agro Fertilizer http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/agro-fertilizer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Agro Fertilizer. The fertilizers we make available includes UREA, MAP, DAP, NPK, TSP, etc. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the fertilizers in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Activated Carbon http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/activated-carbon.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Activated Carbon. It is widely used for different applications like gold recovery, water treatment, pharmaceuticals, beverage and food grades. Red Liquid Mercury http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/red-liquid-mercury.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a bracketed among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Red Liquid Mercury. We offer buyers 99.99995% pure mercury of excellent quality. Our team takes special about the packaging of the mercury before the final dispatch. Chicken http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/chicken.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chicken. Buyers can obtain from us chicken feet, boneless chicken, , chicken legs, chicken breast, chicken wings, chicken heart, liver, and gizzards. Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.uniongroupcompany.com/hydrogen-peroxide.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Hydrogen Peroxide at market-leading prices from us. The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hydrogen Peroxide. The chemical we make available is formulated in compliance with international quality standards.